Go To Search
Click to Home


City Hall
P.O. Box 2315
480 East Ave. N.
Ketchum, ID  83340
Ph: 208.726.3841
Fax: 208.726.8234
Facilities Maintenance
Responsiblities
The Facilities Maintenance Division is responsible for maintaining city infrastructure including buildings, facilities, public parks and open space, and the urban forest.

The division is also responsible for:
  • functional support for public art and events initiatives of the city
  • mitigation of noxious weeds within public properties and rights-of-way as set forth in the city's Integrated Pest Management Policy, Resolution Number 11-013
  • city beautification (holiday lighting in the winter and flower installation in the summer)
  • vegetation management in the public right-of-way including clearing the public ROW and multi-modal pathways and trails of tree branches and other vegetation that constitute line-of-sight and public safety issues and cause conflicts with parking, signage, pedestrian egress and snow removal operations.

Inquiries regarding facilities maintenance may be directed to Facilities Maintenance Supervisor, Juerg Stauffacher at or 208-726-7831.


Request for Proposal
none at this time


Contact Us
Robyn Mattison, P.E.
Public Works Director/City Engineer
rmattison@ketchumidaho.org

Brian Christiansen
Street Superintendent
bchristiansen@ketchumidaho.org

Pat Cooley
Interim Water Supervisor
pcooley@ketchumidaho.org

Mick Mummert
Wastewater Supervisor
mmummert@ketchumidaho.org

Juerg Stauffacher
Facilities Maintenance Supervisor
jstauffacher@ketchumidaho.org


Streets Division &
Facilties Maintenance
streets@ketchumidaho.org
PO Box 2315
200 Tenth Street
Ketchum, ID 83340
PH:
FAX:    
208.726.7831
208.726.7843

Utilities Division
utilities@ketchumidaho.org
PO Box 2315
110 River Ranch Rd.
Ketchum, ID 83340

PH:
Emerg:
FAX:
208.726.7825
208.726.7833
208.726.7827