Go To Search
Click to Home


City Hall
P.O. Box 2315
480 East Ave. N.
Ketchum, ID  83340
Ph: 208.726.3841
Fax: 208.726.8234
Ketchum Public Works Department
The Public Works Department consists of three divisions. These divisions are: Streets, Water and Wastewater. The mission of Public Works is to anticipate, plan and provide exemplary public services and facilities that support the needs of our growing community in an efficient, customer-focused and financially responsible manner.

Click the links for more information, directions and forms:

  • Streets Division - Street Superintendent Brian Christiansen and his staff maintain approximately 35 miles of city streets, storm drains and signage. Winter operation includes snow plowing, snow removal and street sanding.
  • Water Division - Interim Water Supervisor Pat Cooley and his staff maintain and operate the city's municipal water system.
  • Wastewater Division - Wastewater Superintendent Mick Mummert and his staff maintain and operate the wastewater treatment facility, which is jointly owned with the Sun Valley Water and Sewer District.
  • Facilities Maintenance Division - Facilities Maintenance Supervisor Juerg Stauffacher and his staff are responsible for maintaining city infrastructure including buildings, facilities, public parks and open space, and the urban forest.

Contact Us
Robyn Mattison, P.E.
Public Works Director/City Engineer
rmattison@ketchumidaho.org

Brian Christiansen
Street Superintendent
bchristiansen@ketchumidaho.org

Pat Cooley
Interim Water Supervisor
pcooley@ketchumidaho.org

Mick Mummert
Wastewater Supervisor
mmummert@ketchumidaho.org

Juerg Stauffacher
Facilities Maintenance Supervisor
jstauffacher@ketchumidaho.org


Streets Division &
Facilties Maintenance
streets@ketchumidaho.org
PO Box 2315
200 Tenth Street
Ketchum, ID 83340
PH:
FAX:    
208.726.7831
208.726.7843

Utilities Division
utilities@ketchumidaho.org
PO Box 2315
110 River Ranch Rd.
Ketchum, ID 83340

PH:
Emerg:
FAX:
208.726.7825
208.726.7833
208.726.7827