Go To Search
Click to Home

City Hall
P.O. Box 2315
480 East Ave. N.
Ketchum, ID  83340
Ph: 208.726.3841
Fax: 208.726.8234
Committee Members
Aimee Christensen, Chair
CEO, Christensen Global Strategies

Rebecca Bundy
Staff liaison for city of Ketchum

Steve Cook
Architect and member of the Ketchum Planning & Zoning Commission

Molly Goodyear
Executive Director, Environmental Resource Center

Wendolyn Holland
Consultant to early state energy companies and formerly with U.S. Department of Energy

Dean Holter
CFO/General Counsel at Christensen Global Strategies

Rick LeFaivre
Investor and former senior executive at Apple and Pacific Northwest National Laboratory advisory board member

Bill Mann
Owner, Sage Brush Solar

Kerrin McCall
Writer, artist, environmental advocate

Alan Richardson
Former President & CEO, American Public Power Association

Josh Solly
Co-Founder, Ketchum Energy Company