Go To Search
Click to Home


City Hall
P.O. Box 2315
480 East Ave. N.
Ketchum, ID  83340
Ph: 208.726.3841
Fax: 208.726.8234
Public Drinking Water Lab Analyses
Click on the following links to view informational reports:

2015 Consumer Confidence Report

For sample results, see the Drinking Water Watch website:

http://dww.deq.idaho.gov/IDPDWW/



Contact Us
Robyn Mattison, P.E.
Public Works Director/City Engineer
rmattison@ketchumidaho.org

Brian Christiansen
Street Superintendent
bchristiansen@ketchumidaho.org

Pat Cooley
Interim Water Supervisor
pcooley@ketchumidaho.org

Mick Mummert
Wastewater Supervisor
mmummert@ketchumidaho.org

Juerg Stauffacher
Facilities Maintenance Supervisor
jstauffacher@ketchumidaho.org


Streets Division &
Facilties Maintenance
streets@ketchumidaho.org
PO Box 2315
200 Tenth Street
Ketchum, ID 83340
PH:
FAX:    
208.726.7831
208.726.7843

Utilities Division
utilities@ketchumidaho.org
PO Box 2315
110 River Ranch Rd.
Ketchum, ID 83340

PH:
Emerg:
FAX:
208.726.7825
208.726.7833
208.726.7827