Go To Search
Click to Home


City Hall
P.O. Box 2315
480 East Ave. N.
Ketchum, ID  83340
Ph: 208.726.3841
Fax: 208.726.8234
Streets Division
Maintenance Programs
Street Dept Vehicles
Summer operations consist of:
  • Asphalt and concrete replacement and repair
  • Chip sealing
  • Equipment maintenance
  • Helping other city departments and
  • Helping with special events
  • Sign maintenance
  • Storm drain maintenance
  • Street painting
  • Street sweeping

Winter operations consist of:
  • Snow plowing and snow removal
  • Ice control
  • Street sanding
  • Street sweeping
  • Equipment maintenance and repair
  • Storm drain maintenance
  • Street repair

Procedures for snow removal and sanding are set forth in the city's Snow Removal and Sanding Policy, Resolution Number 684. Included in this policy is a priority map. Priority is based on traffic volume and road conditions such as steep hills and sharp turns.

Additional Documents


Contact Us
Robyn Mattison, P.E.
Public Works Director/City Engineer
rmattison@ketchumidaho.org

Brian Christiansen
Street Superintendent
bchristiansen@ketchumidaho.org

Pat Cooley
Interim Water Supervisor
pcooley@ketchumidaho.org

Mick Mummert
Wastewater Supervisor
mmummert@ketchumidaho.org

Juerg Stauffacher
Facilities Maintenance Supervisor
jstauffacher@ketchumidaho.org


Streets Division &
Facilties Maintenance
streets@ketchumidaho.org
PO Box 2315
200 Tenth Street
Ketchum, ID 83340
PH:
FAX:    
208.726.7831
208.726.7843

Utilities Division
utilities@ketchumidaho.org
PO Box 2315
110 River Ranch Rd.
Ketchum, ID 83340

PH:
Emerg:
FAX:
208.726.7825
208.726.7833
208.726.7827